I Don't Care About Your Band: What I Learned from Indie Rockers, Trust Funders, Pornographers, Felons, Faux-Se nsitive H

I Don't Care About Your Band: What I Learned from Indie Rockers, Trust Funders, Pornographers, Felons, Faux-Se nsitive H

by Klausner, Julie
  • List Price: $15.00
  • ISBN-10: 1592405614
  • ISBN-13: 9781592405619
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Avery

About The Book

Read Julie Klausner's posts on the Penguin Blog In the tradition of Cynthia Heimel and Chelsea Handler, and with the boisterous iconoclasm of Amy... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Career Fitness Program: Exercising Your Options, 9th...
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 9th
  • Publisher: Prentice Hall
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780135029800
  • ISBN: 0135029805
Academic Transformation: The Road to College Success (2nd...
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Prentice Hall
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780137007561
  • ISBN: 0137007566