Time to Die (DI Hanlon)

Time to Die (DI Hanlon)

by Alex Howard
  • List Price: $19.95
  • ISBN-10: 1781857245
  • ISBN-13: 9781781857243
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Head of Zeus

About The Book

Introducing fierce new crime heroine DI Hanlon, a policewoman with a ruthless disregard for the rules. For fans of Lynda Laplante, Stieg Larsson, and... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES