Catalyst (The Deception Game)

Catalyst (The Deception Game)

by Kristin Smith
  • List Price: $10.95
  • ISBN-10: 1634229983
  • ISBN-13: 9781634229982
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing

About The Book

A fast-paced thrilling adventure, full of danger, romance, and deception--perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent series or Marie Lu's Legend.Too... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Rules of Play: Game Design Fundamentals
  • Year: 2003
  • Edition: illustrated edition
  • Publisher: The MIT Press
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780262240451
  • ISBN: 0262240459
Agile Game Development with Scrum (Addison-Wesley...
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Addison-Wesley Professional
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780321618528
  • ISBN: 0321618521
Learning ActionScript 3.0: A Beginner's Guide
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: O'Reilly/Adobe Developer Library
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780596527877
  • ISBN: 059652787X