The Love Book

The Love Book

by Nina Solomon
  • List Price: $15.95
  • ISBN-10: 1617753173
  • ISBN-13: 9781617753176
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Kaylie Jones Books

About The Book

Named a Pick of the Week for the week of January 2nd by Publishers WeeklyA New York Post Required Reading Pick"Fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary Kay Andrews... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Interpretation of Dreams (Oxford World's Classics)
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780199537587
  • ISBN: 0199537585
Metamorphoses (Oxford World's Classics)
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: Reissue
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780199537372
  • ISBN: 0199537372
The Landmark Herodotus: The Histories
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Anchor Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781400031146
  • ISBN: 1400031141