A Short History of England: The Glorious Story of a Rowdy Nation

A Short History of England: The Glorious Story of a Rowdy Nation

by Simon Jenkins
  • List Price: $17.99
  • ISBN-10: 1610392310
  • ISBN-13: 9781610392310
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: PublicAffairs

About The Book

An elegant, illustrated introduction to the most colorful moments in English history-for fans of The Crown, Philippa Gregory, or The Longest Day.The... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Japan at War: An Oral History
  • Year: 1993
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: New Press, The
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781565840393
  • ISBN: 1565840399
A Modern History of Japan: From Tokugawa Times to the...
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780195339222
  • ISBN: 0195339223
Imperial Politics and Symbolics in Ancient Japan: The...
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Univ of Hawaii Pr
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780824832353
  • ISBN: 0824832353