Special Exits

Special Exits

by Joyce Farmer
  • List Price: $22.99
  • ISBN-10: 1606997602
  • ISBN-13: 9781606997604
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Fantagraphics Books

About The Book

In the vein of Alison Bechdel or Harvey Pekar, Joyce Farmer’s memoir chronicles the decline of the author’s parents’ health, their... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Assessing Infants and Preschoolers with Special Needs...
  • Year: 2003
  • Edition: 3rd
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780130986627
  • ISBN: 0130986623
Infant and Toddler Development and Responsive Program...
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780137152636
  • ISBN: 0137152639
Helping Young Children Learn Language and Literacy: Birth...
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: 3rd
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780132316361
  • ISBN: 0132316366