John: A Novel

John: A Novel

by Niall Williams
  • List Price: $24.95
  • ISBN-10: 159691467X
  • ISBN-13: 9781596914674
  • Edition: Complete Numbers Sta
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury USA

About The Book

In the tradition of Jim Crace's Quarantine and Anita Diamant's The Red Tent, John is a stunning, lyrical reimagining of John the Apostle in the final... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES