Bit Players, Has-Been Actors and Other Posers: A must-read for fans of Glee, High School Musical and Twilight

Bit Players, Has-Been Actors and Other Posers: A must-read for fans of Glee, High School Musical and Twilight

by S. M. Stevens
  • List Price: $6.99
  • ISBN-10: 1466434120
  • ISBN-13: 9781466434127
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platf

About The Book

Finally, a novel for teen lovers of musical theatre and show choir! Bit Players, Has-Been Actors and Other Posers takes you deep into the heart of a... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Modern Recording Techniques
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 7th
  • Publisher: Focal Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780240810690
  • ISBN: 0240810694
Listen 7e paper & Streaming Music
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: Seventh Edition
  • Publisher: Bedford/St. Martin's
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781457602702
  • ISBN: 1457602709
The Complete Book of  Scales, Chords, Arpeggios and...
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 0
  • Publisher: Alfred Music
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780739003688
  • ISBN: 0739003682