The Master's Muse: A Novel

The Master's Muse: A Novel

by Varley O'Connor
  • List Price: $25.00
  • ISBN-10: 145165538X
  • ISBN-13: 9781451655384
  • Edition: First Edition. pb or
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Scribner

About The Book

In the tradition of Loving Frank and The Paris Wife comes an unforgettable novel based on the life of George Balanchine’s fifth wife, a star... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Anchor
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780385480017
  • ISBN: 0385480016
Style: Lessons in Clarity and Grace (10th Edition)
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 10th
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205747467
  • ISBN: 0205747469
MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers, 7th Edition
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 7th
  • Publisher: Modern Language Association
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781603290241
  • ISBN: 1603290249