The Master's Muse: A Novel

The Master's Muse: A Novel

by Varley O'Connor
  • List Price: $25.00
  • ISBN-10: 145165538X
  • ISBN-13: 9781451655384
  • Edition: First Edition. pb or
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Scribner

About The Book

In the tradition of Loving Frank and The Paris Wife comes an unforgettable novel based on the life of George Balanchine’s fifth wife, a star... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Style: Lessons in Clarity and Grace (10th Edition)
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 10th
  • Publisher: Longman
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205747467
  • ISBN: 0205747469
Writing that Works with 2009 MLA and 2010 APA Updates:...
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: Tenth Edition
  • Publisher: Bedford/St. Martin's
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780312692179
  • ISBN: 031269217X
Publication Manual of the American Psychological...
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 6th
  • Publisher: American Psychological Association (APA)
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781433805615
  • ISBN: 1433805618