The American Way of Eating: Undercover at Walmart, Applebee's, Farm Fields and the Dinner Table

The American Way of Eating: Undercover at Walmart, Applebee's, Farm Fields and the Dinner Table

by Tracie McMillan
  • List Price: $25.00
  • ISBN-10: 1439171955
  • ISBN-13: 9781439171950
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Scribner

About The Book

In the tradition of Barbara Ehrenreich’s Nickel and Dimed, an ambitious and accessible work of undercover journalism that fully investigates our... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Everything You Know about Indians Is Wrong (Indigenous...
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Univ Of Minnesota Press
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780816656011
  • ISBN: 0816656010
I, Rigoberta Menchu: An Indian Woman in Guatemala
  • Year: 2001
  • Edition: Second Edition
  • Publisher: Verso
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781844674183
  • ISBN: 1844674185
Mankiller: A Chief and Her People
  • Year: 1999
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780312206628
  • ISBN: 0312206623