The Burn Journals

The Burn Journals

by Brent Runyon
  • List Price: $16.00
  • ISBN-10: 1400096421
  • ISBN-13: 9781400096428
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Vintage

About The Book

Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Running with Scissors and  Girl, Interrupted will be entranced by this remarkable true story of teenage despair and... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

A Writer's Reference
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: Seventh
  • Publisher: Bedford/St. Martin's
  • Type: Plastic Comb
  • ISBN13: 9780312601430
  • ISBN: 0312601433
The Norton Shakespeare
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780393929911
  • ISBN: 0393929914
Things Fall Apart
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780385474542
  • ISBN: 0385474547