The Burn Journals

The Burn Journals

by Brent Runyon
  • List Price: $16.00
  • ISBN-10: 1400096421
  • ISBN-13: 9781400096428
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Vintage

About The Book

Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Running with Scissors and  Girl, Interrupted will be entranced by this remarkable true story of teenage despair and... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Mrs. Dalloway
  • Year: 1990
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Mariner Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780156628709
  • ISBN: 0156628708
A Raisin in the Sun
  • Year: 2004
  • Edition: Rep Rei
  • Publisher: Vintage
  • Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780679755333
  • ISBN: 0679755330
The Handmaid's Tale
  • Year: 1998
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Anchor
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780385490818
  • ISBN: 038549081X