The Burn Journals

The Burn Journals

by Brent Runyon
  • List Price: $16.00
  • ISBN-10: 1400096421
  • ISBN-13: 9781400096428
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Vintage

About The Book

Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Running with Scissors and  Girl, Interrupted will be entranced by this remarkable true story of teenage despair and... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Norton Anthology of English Literature, Volumes A-C:...
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 8th
  • Publisher: Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393925319
  • ISBN: 0393925315
Style: Lessons in Clarity and Grace (10th Edition)
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 10th
  • Publisher: Longman
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205747467
  • ISBN: 0205747469
The House on Mango Street
  • Year: 1991
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Vintage
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780679734772
  • ISBN: 0679734775