The Year Without Summer: 1816 and the Volcano That Darkened the World and Changed History

The Year Without Summer: 1816 and the Volcano That Darkened the World and Changed History

by William K. Klingaman
  • List Price: $18.99
  • ISBN-10: 1250042755
  • ISBN-13: 9781250042750
  • Edition: First
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin

About The Book

Like Winchester's Krakatoa, The Year Without Summer reveals a year of dramatic global change long forgotten by history In the tradition of Krakatoa, The... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Penguin Atlas of African History: Revised Edition
  • Year: 1996
  • Edition: Revised
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780140513219
  • ISBN: 0140513213
France in Modern Times (Fifth Edition)
  • Year: 1995
  • Edition: Fifth Edition
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393967050
  • ISBN: 0393967050
Sweet Diamond Dust: And Other Stories
  • Year: 1996
  • Edition: 0
  • Publisher: Plume
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780452277489
  • ISBN: 0452277485