The Trap (The Hunt Trilogy)

The Trap (The Hunt Trilogy)

by Andrew Fukuda
  • List Price: $18.99
  • ISBN-10: 1250005124
  • ISBN-13: 9781250005120
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin

About The Book

From author Andrew Fukuda comes The Trap, the explosive finale to The Hunt trilogy?perfect for fans of The Hunger Games!After barely escaping the... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES