The Alchemy Press Book of Pulp Heroes

The Alchemy Press Book of Pulp Heroes

by Mike Resnick
  • List Price: $15.00
  • ISBN-10: 0953226093
  • ISBN-13: 9780953226092
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Alchemy Press

About The Book

In the tradition of The Shadow, The Bat, Doc Savage, The Spider; Dashiell Hammett's Continental Detective Agency; Dusty Ayers & His Battle Birds;... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Confessions (Oxford World's Classics)
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780199537822
  • ISBN: 0199537828
Four Plays by Aristophanes: The Birds; The Clouds; The...
  • Year: 1994
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Plume
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780452007178
  • ISBN: 0452007178
The New Oxford Annotated Bible with Apocrypha: New...
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: Fourth Edition
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780195289602
  • ISBN: 0195289609