Carter Beats the Devil

Carter Beats the Devil

by Glen Gold
  • List Price: $24.45
  • ISBN-10: 0786867345
  • ISBN-13: 9780786867349
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Hyperion

About The Book

An amazing, richly evocative novel of magic and history in the tradition of E. L. Doctorow and Caleb Carr.America in the 1920s was a nation obsessed... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES