Biblical Literacy: The Most Important People, Events, and Ideas of the Hebrew Bible

Biblical Literacy: The Most Important People, Events, and Ideas of the Hebrew Bible

by Joseph Telushkin
  • List Price: $35.00
  • ISBN-10: 0688142974
  • ISBN-13: 9780688142971
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: William Morrow

About The Book

In the tradition of Stephen Prothero’s Religious Literacy and Ken Davis’s Don’t Know Much About the Bible, Biblical Literacy is a one-stop course... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Sunflower: On the Possibilities and Limits of...
  • Year: 1998
  • Edition: Rev Exp Su
  • Publisher: Schocken
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780805210606
  • ISBN: 0805210601
The New Testament: A Student's Introduction
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: 7th
  • Publisher: McGraw-Hill Humanities/Social Sciences/L
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780073535821
  • ISBN: 0073535826
World Religions Today
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 3rd
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780195365634
  • ISBN: 0195365631