This Is Not Civilization Pa

This Is Not Civilization Pa

by Robert Rosenberg
  • List Price: $17.95
  • ISBN-10: 0618562060
  • ISBN-13: 9780618562060
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Mariner

About The Book

In the tradition of Prague and White Teeth, This Is Not Civilization is an inspired, sweeping debut novel that hopscotches from Arizona to Central Asia... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Kindred
$492

Kindred

  • Year: 2001
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Beacon Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780807083697
  • ISBN: 0807083690
Frankenstein
  • Year: 1995
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393964585
  • ISBN: 0393964582
A Pocket Style Manual
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 6th
  • Publisher: Bedford
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780312542542
  • ISBN: 0312542542