Ice Land: A Novel

Ice Land: A Novel

by Betsy Tobin
  • List Price: $15.00
  • ISBN-10: 0452295696
  • ISBN-13: 9780452295698
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Plume

About The Book

A beautiful epic of love, longing, redemption, and enchantment in the tradition of Marion Zimmer Bradley's The Mists of Avalon Iceland, AD 1000 Freya... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Commercial Real Estate Analysis & Investments
  • Year: 2006
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: ONCOURSE LEARNING
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780324305487
  • ISBN: 0324305486
Real Estate
$1986

Real Estate

  • Year: 2001
  • Edition: 13rd
  • Publisher: ONCOURSE LEARNING
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780324143799
  • ISBN: 0324143796
Real Estate Law, Sixth Edition
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition: 6th
  • Publisher: Dearborn Real Estate Education
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9781419511332
  • ISBN: 1419511335