An Honorable German

An Honorable German

by Charles McCain
  • List Price: $24.99
  • ISBN-10: 0446538981
  • ISBN-13: 9780446538985
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

About The Book

In the tradition of Das Boot and The Hunt for Red October comes a sweeping saga of World War II, featuring a heroic and conflicted German U-Boat... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Othello (Norton Critical Editions)
  • Year: 2003
  • Edition: annotated edition
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393976151
  • ISBN: 0393976157
Robinson Crusoe: An Authoritative Text, Contexts,...
  • Year: 1994
  • Edition: Second Edition
  • Publisher: W W Norton & Co Inc
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393964523
  • ISBN: 0393964523
Reveries of the Solitary Walker (Penguin Classics)
  • Year: 1980
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Penguin Classics
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780140443639
  • ISBN: 0140443630