After Photography

After Photography

by Fred Ritchin
  • List Price: $19.95
  • ISBN-10: 0393337731
  • ISBN-13: 9780393337730
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company

About The Book

In the tradition of John Berger and Susan Sontag, Fred Ritchin analyzes photography’s failings and reveals untapped potentials for this evolving... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Student Workbook for Kessler/McDonald's When Words...
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: 8th
  • Publisher: Cengage Learning
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780495901617
  • ISBN: 049590161X
The Media of Mass Communication (10th Edition)
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 10th
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205693054
  • ISBN: 0205693059
Mass Media Research: An Introduction
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 9th
  • Publisher: Cengage Learning
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781439082744
  • ISBN: 143908274X