The Selected Canterbury Tales: A New Verse Translation

The Selected Canterbury Tales: A New Verse Translation

by Geoffrey Chaucer
  • List Price: $35.00
  • ISBN-10: 0393079457
  • ISBN-13: 9780393079456
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company

About The Book

A poetically faithful and compelling translation of Chaucer's classic. In the tradition of Seamus Heaney's Beowulf and Marie Borroff's Sir Gawain and... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Sea of Regret
  • Year: 1995
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: University of Hawaii Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780824817091
  • ISBN: 0824817095
Monkey: Folk Novel of China
  • Year: 1994
  • Edition: Reissue
  • Publisher: Evergreen Books by Grove Weidenfeld
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780802130860
  • ISBN: 0802130860
Writing Women in Modern China
  • Year: 1997
  • Edition: 0
  • Publisher: Columbia University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780231107013
  • ISBN: 0231107013