The Selected Canterbury Tales: A New Verse Translation

The Selected Canterbury Tales: A New Verse Translation

by Geoffrey Chaucer
  • List Price: $35.00
  • ISBN-10: 0393079457
  • ISBN-13: 9780393079456
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company

About The Book

A poetically faithful and compelling translation of Chaucer's classic. In the tradition of Seamus Heaney's Beowulf and Marie Borroff's Sir Gawain and... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The New Chinese Documentary Film Movement: For the Public...
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: Illustrated
  • Publisher: Hong Kong University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9789888028528
  • ISBN: 9888028529
Fortress Besieged
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: New Directions
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780811215527
  • ISBN: 0811215520
Chinese Reportage: The Aesthetics of Historical...
  • Year: 2002
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Duke University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780822329718
  • ISBN: 0822329719