Wonders of the Invisible World

Wonders of the Invisible World

by Christopher Barzak
  • List Price: $9.99
  • ISBN-10: 0385392826
  • ISBN-13: 9780385392822
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Ember

About The Book

For fans of Patrick Ness and Tom McNeal comes a page-turning novel that’s part ghost story, part love story.   Aidan Lockwood lives in a sleepy... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Broken Spears:   The Aztec Account of the Conquest of...
  • Year: 2006
  • Edition: Expanded and Updated
  • Publisher: Beacon Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780807055007
  • ISBN: 080705500X
Guns, Germs, and Steel: The Fates of Human Societies
  • Year: 1999
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393317558
  • ISBN: 0393317552
Worlds Together, Worlds Apart: A History of the World:...
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: Third Edition
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393934946
  • ISBN: 0393934942