Kate the Great, Except When She's Not

Kate the Great, Except When She's Not

by Suzy Becker
  • List Price: $12.99
  • ISBN-10: 0385387423
  • ISBN-13: 9780385387422
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers

About The Book

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love this illustrated series by the New York Times bestselling author of All I Need to Know I Learned from My... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Land We Can Share: Teaching Literacy to Students with Autism
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Brookes Publishing
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781557668554
  • ISBN: 1557668558
Creating an Inclusive School
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Association for Supervision & Curric
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781416600497
  • ISBN: 1416600493
RTI from All Sides: What Every Teacher Needs to Know
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Heinemann
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780325026701
  • ISBN: 032502670X