Crime of Privilege: A Novel

Crime of Privilege: A Novel

by Walter Walker
  • List Price: $45.00
  • ISBN-10: 038536721X
  • ISBN-13: 9780385367219
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Type: Audio CD
  • Publisher: Random House Audio

About The Book

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE SACRAMENTO BEEIn the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay, and Nelson DeMille, Crime of Privilege is... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Experimental and Quasi-Experimental Designs for...
  • Year: 2001
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Cengage Learning
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780395615560
  • ISBN: 0395615569
Criminological Theory: Past to Present: Essential Readings
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 4th
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780195389555
  • ISBN: 0195389557
Confessions of a Dying Thief: Understanding Criminal...
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Aldine Transaction
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780202307619
  • ISBN: 0202307611