Babymouse #1: Queen of the World!

Babymouse #1: Queen of the World!

by Jennifer Holm
  • List Price: $6.99
  • ISBN-10: 0375832297
  • ISBN-13: 9780375832291
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

About The Book

With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Bedford Glossary of Critical and Literary Terms
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 3rd
  • Publisher: Bedford/St. Martin's
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780312461881
  • ISBN: 0312461887
The House on Mango Street
  • Year: 1991
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Vintage
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780679734772
  • ISBN: 0679734775
The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Riverhead Trade
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781594483295
  • ISBN: 1594483299