At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II

At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II

by Sam Moses
  • List Price: $18.00
  • ISBN-10: 0345476743
  • ISBN-13: 9780345476746
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Trade Paperbacks

About The Book

In this gripping, page-turning account, Sam Moses has told a story in the tradition of Sebastian Junger’s A Perfect Storm, Robert Kurson’s Shadow... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Give Me Liberty!: An American History (Seagull Third...
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: Seagull Third Editio
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393911916
  • ISBN: 0393911918
Sundiata - an Epic of Old Mali
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: a
  • Publisher: Longman Pub Group
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781405849425
  • ISBN: 1405849428
A Student's Guide to History
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 11st
  • Publisher: Bedford/St. Martin's
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780312535025
  • ISBN: 0312535023