At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II

At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II

by Sam Moses
  • List Price: $18.00
  • ISBN-10: 0345476743
  • ISBN-13: 9780345476746
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Trade Paperbacks

About The Book

In this gripping, page-turning account, Sam Moses has told a story in the tradition of Sebastian Junger’s A Perfect Storm, Robert Kurson’s Shadow... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Give Me Liberty! An American History, Vol. 1
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: Seagull Third Editio
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393911909
  • ISBN: 039391190X
The Craft of Research, Third Edition (Chicago Guides to...
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: Third Edition
  • Publisher: University Of Chicago Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780226065663
  • ISBN: 0226065669
The Things They Carried
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Mariner Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780618706419
  • ISBN: 0618706410