Sleepers

Sleepers

by Lorenzo Carcaterra
  • List Price: $7.99
  • ISBN-10: 0345404114
  • ISBN-13: 9780345404114
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books

About The Book

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Game of Silence, Sleepers is the extraordinary true story of four men who take the law into their own hands.... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES