New York Stories (Everyman's Library Pocket Classics Series)

New York Stories (Everyman's Library Pocket Classics Series)

  • List Price: $16.95
  • ISBN-10: 9780307594938
  • ISBN-13: 9780307594938
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Everyman's Library

About The Book

An irresistible anthology of classic tales of New York in the tradition of Christmas Stories, Love Stories, and Stories of the Sea.Writers have always... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Interpreter of Maladies
  • Year: 1999
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Publisher: Mariner Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780395927205
  • ISBN: 039592720X
To the Lighthouse
  • Year: 1989
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Harcourt Brace Jovanovich
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780156907392
  • ISBN: 0156907399
Everything's an Argument
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: Fifth Edition
  • Publisher: Bedford/St. Martin's
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780312538620
  • ISBN: 0312538626