New York Stories (Everyman's Library Pocket Classics Series)

New York Stories (Everyman's Library Pocket Classics Series)

  • List Price: $18.95
  • ISBN-10: 0307594939
  • ISBN-13: 9780307594938
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Everyman's Library

About The Book

An irresistible anthology of classic tales of New York in the tradition of Christmas Stories, Love Stories, and Stories of the Sea.Writers have always... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Sun Also Rises
  • Year: 2006
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Scribner
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780743297332
  • ISBN: 0743297334
The Norton Shakespeare: Based on the Oxford Edition, 2nd...
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780393929911
  • ISBN: 0393929914
Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Mariner Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780618871711
  • ISBN: 0618871713