New York Stories (Everyman's Library Pocket Classics Series)

New York Stories (Everyman's Library Pocket Classics Series)

  • List Price: $18.95
  • ISBN-10: 0307594939
  • ISBN-13: 9780307594938
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Everyman's Library

About The Book

An irresistible anthology of classic tales of New York in the tradition of Christmas Stories, Love Stories, and Stories of the Sea.Writers have always... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Norton Anthology of American Literature, Package 1:...
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: 7th
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393929935
  • ISBN: 0393929930
Wide Sargasso Sea (Norton Critical Editions)
  • Year: 1998
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393960129
  • ISBN: 0393960129
They Say, I Say: The Moves That Matter in Academic Writing
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: Second Edition
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393933611
  • ISBN: 039393361X