How We Age: A Doctor's Journey into the Heart of Growing Old

How We Age: A Doctor's Journey into the Heart of Growing Old

by Marc Agronin
  • List Price: $25.00
  • ISBN-10: 0306818531
  • ISBN-13: 9780306818530
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Da Capo Press

About The Book

In the tradition of Atul Gawande and Sherwin Nuland, Marc Agronin writes luminously and unforgettably of life as he sees it as a doctor. His beat is a... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Social Statistics: An Introduction Using SPSS (2nd Edition)
  • Year: 2004
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205395088
  • ISBN: 0205395082
Overcoming Prison and Addiction (Wadsworth Contemporary...
  • Year: 2002
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Cengage Learning
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780534599041
  • ISBN: 0534599044
Racism without Racists: Color-Blind Racism and the...
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: Third Edition
  • Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781442202184
  • ISBN: 1442202181