Elephants on the Edge: What Animals Teach Us about Humanity

Elephants on the Edge: What Animals Teach Us about Humanity

by G. A. Bradshaw
  • List Price: $20.00
  • ISBN-10: 0300167830
  • ISBN-13: 9780300167832
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Yale University Press

About The Book

In the tradition of Jane Goodall and Dian Fossey, a renowned animal trauma specialist offers an unusual glimpse into the elephant mind and makes an... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Sensorium: Embodied Experience, Technology, and...
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: The MIT Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780262101172
  • ISBN: 0262101173
The New Medium of Print: Material Communication in the...
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: RIT Cary Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781933360034
  • ISBN: 1933360038
SARS in China: Prelude to Pandemic?
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Stanford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780804753142
  • ISBN: 0804753148