How the Earthquake Bird Got Its Name and Other Tales of an Unbalanced Nature

How the Earthquake Bird Got Its Name and Other Tales of an Unbalanced Nature

by H.H. Shugart
  • List Price: $21.00
  • ISBN-10: 0300122705
  • ISBN-13: 9780300122701
  • Edition: annotated edition
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Yale University Press

About The Book

In the tradition of Stephen Jay Gould, H. H. Shugart entertains and enlightens with parables from the amazing world of birds and mammals Although people... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Essentials of Environmental Health
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Jones & Bartlett Publishers
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780763747626
  • ISBN: 0763747629
Applied Statistics and the SAS Programming Language (5th...
  • Year: 2004
  • Edition: 5th
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780131465329
  • ISBN: 0131465325
Principles and Applications of Soil Microbiology (2nd...
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Prentice Hall
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780130941176
  • ISBN: 0130941174