Crazy Loco

Crazy Loco

by David Talbot Rice
  • List Price: $6.99
  • ISBN-10: 0142500569
  • ISBN-13: 9780142500569
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Publisher: Speak

About The Book

A powerful collection of short stories telling the tales of a Mexican-American childhood ideal for fans of Gary SotoWelcome to Southern Texas.Meet Loco,... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Pedagogy of the Oppressed, 30th Anniversary Edition
  • Year: 2000
  • Edition: 30th
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Academic
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780826412768
  • ISBN: 0826412769
The Principal's Guide to Curriculum Leadership
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Corwin
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781412980807
  • ISBN: 1412980801
Creating a Learning Environment: An Educational Leader's...
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: R&L Education
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781578861903
  • ISBN: 157886190X