Crazy Loco

Crazy Loco

by David Talbot Rice
  • List Price: $7.99
  • ISBN-10: 0142500569
  • ISBN-13: 9780142500569
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Publisher: Speak

About The Book

A powerful collection of short stories telling the tales of a Mexican-American childhood ideal for fans of Gary Soto Welcome to Southern Texas. Meet... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Public School Law: Teachers' and Students' Rights (6th...
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 6th
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780205579372
  • ISBN: 020557937X
Educational Administration: Theory, Research, and Practice
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: 8th
  • Publisher: McGraw-Hill Humanities/Social Sciences/L
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780073403748
  • ISBN: 0073403741
Creating a Learning Environment: An Educational Leader's...
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: R&L Education
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781578861903
  • ISBN: 157886190X