Crazy Loco

Crazy Loco

by David Talbot Rice
  • List Price: $7.99
  • ISBN-10: 0142500569
  • ISBN-13: 9780142500569
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Publisher: Speak

About The Book

A powerful collection of short stories telling the tales of a Mexican-American childhood ideal for fans of Gary Soto Welcome to Southern Texas. Meet... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

A Teacher's Pocket Guide to School Law (2nd Edition)
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780135094181
  • ISBN: 0135094186
Critical Encounters in High School English: Teaching...
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: Second
  • Publisher: Teachers College Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780807748923
  • ISBN: 0807748927
Legal Rights of Teachers and Students (2nd Edition)
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205579365
  • ISBN: 0205579361