Crazy Loco

Crazy Loco

by David Talbot Rice
  • List Price: $7.99
  • ISBN-10: 0142500569
  • ISBN-13: 9780142500569
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Publisher: Speak

About The Book

A powerful collection of short stories telling the tales of a Mexican-American childhood ideal for fans of Gary Soto Welcome to Southern Texas. Meet... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The School and Community Relations, 10th Edition
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: 10th
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780137072514
  • ISBN: 0137072511
What Great Principals Do Differently: 15 Things That...
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Eye On Education
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781930556478
  • ISBN: 1930556470
Research Studies in Higher Education: Educating...
  • Year: 2012
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: University Press of America
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780761857785
  • ISBN: 0761857788