Power Trip: From Oil Wells to Solar Cells---Our Ride to the Renewable Future

Power Trip: From Oil Wells to Solar Cells---Our Ride to the Renewable Future

by Amanda Little
  • List Price: $25.99
  • ISBN-10: 0061353256
  • ISBN-13: 9780061353253
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Harper

About The Book

In the tradition of Eric Schlosser's Fast Food Nation and Thomas L. Friedmam's Hot, Flat, and Crowded, prominent journalist Amanda Little maps out the... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Bringing History to Life: First-Person Historical...
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: R&L Education
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781607092247
  • ISBN: 1607092247
The Origins of the Urban Crisis: Race and Inequality in...
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition: With a New preface b
  • Publisher: Princeton University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780691121864
  • ISBN: 0691121869
Conformity and Conflict: Readings in Cultural...
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: 14th
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205234103
  • ISBN: 0205234100