Power Trip: From Oil Wells to Solar Cells---Our Ride to the Renewable Future

Power Trip: From Oil Wells to Solar Cells---Our Ride to the Renewable Future

by Amanda Little
  • List Price: $25.99
  • ISBN-10: 0061353256
  • ISBN-13: 9780061353253
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Harper

About The Book

In the tradition of Eric Schlosser's Fast Food Nation and Thomas L. Friedmam's Hot, Flat, and Crowded, prominent journalist Amanda Little maps out the... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Society: The Basics (11th Edition)
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 11st
  • Publisher: Pearson
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205003785
  • ISBN: 0205003788
Contemporary Labor Economics
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 9th
  • Publisher: McGraw-Hill/Irwin
  • Type: Hardcover
  • ISBN13: 9780073375953
  • ISBN: 0073375950
Racial and Ethnic Relations (9th Edition)
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 9th
  • Publisher: Prentice Hall
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780205790777
  • ISBN: 0205790771