Jesus Freaks: A True Story of Murder and Madness on the Evangelical Edge

Jesus Freaks: A True Story of Murder and Madness on the Evangelical Edge

by Lattin, Don
  • List Price: $15.99
  • ISBN-10: 0061118060
  • ISBN-13: 9780061118067
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperOne

About The Book

In the tradition of Jon Krakauer's Under the Banner of Heaven, Don Lattin's Jesus Freaks is the story of a shocking pilgrimage of revenge that left two... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Killing Pablo: The Hunt for the World's Greatest Outlaw
  • Year: 2002
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780142000953
  • ISBN: 0142000957
How to Be a Great Cop
  • Year: 2001
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Prentice Hall
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780130324740
  • ISBN: 0130324744
Criminal Justice Internships: Theory Into Practice
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: 7th
  • Publisher: Routledge
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781437735024
  • ISBN: 1437735029