Claim of Privilege: A Mysterious Plane Crash, a Landmark Supreme Court Case, and the Rise of State Secrets

Claim of Privilege: A Mysterious Plane Crash, a Landmark Supreme Court Case, and the Rise of State Secrets

by Barry Siegel
  • List Price: $25.95
  • ISBN-10: 0060777028
  • ISBN-13: 9780060777029
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Harper

About The Book

In the tradition of A Civil Action and Gideon's Trumpet, Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Barry Siegel unfolds the shocking true story behind the... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES