The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules

The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules

by Richard Bertematti
  • List Price: $19.99
  • ISBN-10: 0990302717
  • ISBN-13: 9780990302711
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Tridium Press

About The Book

In the tradition of Homer’s Odyssey and Virgil’s Aeneid, The Heracliad: The Epic Saga of Hercules is a monumental epic adventure sure to delight all... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES