The Substance of Forgetting (Fiction)

The Substance of Forgetting (Fiction)

by Kristjana Gunnars
  • List Price: $9.95
  • ISBN-10: 0889950857
  • ISBN-13: 9780889950856
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Red Deer Press

About The Book

In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words.

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Overcoat and Other Short Stories (Dover Thrift Editions)
  • Year: 1992
  • Edition: Some Writing
  • Publisher: Dover Publications
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780486270579
  • ISBN: 0486270572
Lush Life: A Novel
  • Year: 2009
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Picador
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780312428228
  • ISBN: 0312428227
The Intuitionist: A Novel
  • Year: 2000
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Anchor
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780385493000
  • ISBN: 0385493002