The Substance of Forgetting (Fiction)

The Substance of Forgetting (Fiction)

by Kristjana Gunnars
  • List Price: $9.95
  • ISBN-10: 0889950857
  • ISBN-13: 9780889950856
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Red Deer Press

About The Book

In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words.

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Topdog/Underdog
  • Year: 2001
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Theatre Communications Group
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781559362016
  • ISBN: 1559362014
The Norton Anthology of Short Fiction, Shorter 7th Edition
  • Year: 2006
  • Edition: 7th
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393926125
  • ISBN: 0393926125
Best Short Stories of the Modern Age
  • Year: 1987
  • Edition: Revised
  • Publisher: Fawcett
  • Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780449300589
  • ISBN: 0449300587