The Substance of Forgetting (Fiction)

The Substance of Forgetting (Fiction)

by Kristjana Gunnars
  • List Price: $9.95
  • ISBN-10: 0889950857
  • ISBN-13: 9780889950856
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Red Deer Press

About The Book

In the tradition of Marguerite Duras, Gunnars explores a multi-layered romance-between East and West, rural and urban, silence and words.

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Their Eyes Were Watching God
  • Year: 1998
  • Edition: Reissue
  • Publisher: Harper Perennial Modern Classics
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780060931414
  • ISBN: 0060931418
Writing from Start to Finish: The 'Story Workshop' Basic...
  • Year: 1990
  • Edition: 3rd
  • Publisher: Heinemann
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780867092677
  • ISBN: 086709267X
In Fact: The Best of Creative Nonfiction
  • Year: 2004
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393326659
  • ISBN: 0393326659