An Irish Country Village (Irish Country Books)

An Irish Country Village (Irish Country Books)

by Patrick Taylor
  • List Price: $7.99
  • ISBN-10: 9780765368256
  • ISBN-13: 9780765368256
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Mass Market Paperbac
  • Publisher: Forge Books

About The Book

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

All Souls: A Family Story from Southie
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Beacon Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780807072134
  • ISBN: 0807072133
Modern and Contemporary Irish Drama (Second Edition) ...
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393932430
  • ISBN: 0393932435
Beggars of Life: A Hobo Autobiography
  • Year: 2003
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: AK Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781902593784
  • ISBN: 1902593782