An Irish Country Village (Irish Country Books)

An Irish Country Village (Irish Country Books)

by Patrick Taylor
  • List Price: $7.99
  • ISBN-10: 9780765368256
  • ISBN-13: 9780765368256
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Mass Market Paperbac
  • Publisher: Forge Books

About The Book

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

The Modernisation of Irish Society: 1848-1918
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Gill & MacMillan, Limited
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780717144211
  • ISBN: 0717144216
All Souls: A Family Story from Southie
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Beacon Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780807072134
  • ISBN: 0807072133
Progress in Irish: A Graded Course for Beginners and...
  • Year: 1980
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Edco,Educational Company of Ireland,The
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780861671595
  • ISBN: 0861671597