An Irish Country Village (Irish Country Books)

An Irish Country Village (Irish Country Books)

by Patrick Taylor
  • List Price: $7.99
  • ISBN-10: 9780765368256
  • ISBN-13: 9780765368256
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Mass Market Paperbac
  • Publisher: Forge Books

About The Book

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Angela's Ashes: A Memoir
  • Year: 1999
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Scribner
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780684842677
  • ISBN: 068484267X
Mapping Norwood: An Irish-American Memoir
  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 3rd
  • Publisher: Univ. of Massachusetts Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781558498105
  • ISBN: 1558498109
All Souls: A Family Story from Southie
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Beacon Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780807072134
  • ISBN: 0807072133