An Irish Country Village (Irish Country Books)

An Irish Country Village (Irish Country Books)

by Patrick Taylor
  • List Price: $7.99
  • ISBN-10: 9780765368256
  • ISBN-13: 9780765368256
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Type: Mass Market Paperbac
  • Publisher: Forge Books

About The Book

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Modern and Contemporary Irish Drama (Second Edition) ...
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: 2nd
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393932430
  • ISBN: 0393932435
The Modernisation of Irish Society: 1848-1918
  • Year: 2008
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Gill & MacMillan, Limited
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780717144211
  • ISBN: 0717144216
Ireland, 1912-1985: Politics and Society
  • Year: 1990
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publisher: Cambridge University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780521377416
  • ISBN: 0521377412