The Magic Mirror: Concerning a Lonely Princess, a Foundling Girl, a Scheming King and a Pickpocket Squirrel

The Magic Mirror: Concerning a Lonely Princess, a Foundling Girl, a Scheming King and a Pickpocket Squirrel

by Susan Hill Long
  • List Price: $16.99
  • ISBN-10: 0553511343
  • ISBN-13: 9780553511345
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

About The Book

The twisty-turny journey of a girl searching for her heart’s desire—glimpsed in a magic mirror. Perfect for fans of Rump or Catherine,... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES