The Art of Cruelty: A Reckoning

The Art of Cruelty: A Reckoning

by Maggie Nelson
  • List Price: $16.95
  • ISBN-10: 0393343146
  • ISBN-13: 9780393343144
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company

About The Book

“This is criticism at its best.”―Carolyn Kellogg, Los Angeles TimesWriting in the tradition of Susan Sontag and Elaine Scarry, Maggie... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES