As of This Writing: The Essential Essays, 1968-2002

As of This Writing: The Essential Essays, 1968-2002

by Clive James
  • List Price: $35.00
  • ISBN-10: 0393051803
  • ISBN-13: 9780393051803
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company

About The Book

"Clive James is in the tradition of Hazlitt, Bagehot, and Edmund Wilson, with a gusto to succeed theirs."?John Bayley It is impossible not to be awed by... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Quicksand and Passing (American Women Writers)
  • Year: 1986
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Rutgers University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780813511702
  • ISBN: 0813511704
A Pocket Style Manual
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 6th
  • Publisher: Bedford/St. Martin's
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780312542542
  • ISBN: 0312542542
A Contemporary Introduction to Free Will
  • Year: 2005
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780195149708
  • ISBN: 019514970X