As of This Writing: The Essential Essays, 1968-2002

As of This Writing: The Essential Essays, 1968-2002

by Clive James
  • List Price: $35.00
  • ISBN-10: 0393051803
  • ISBN-13: 9780393051803
  • Edition: 1st
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company

About The Book

"Clive James is in the tradition of Hazlitt, Bagehot, and Edmund Wilson, with a gusto to succeed theirs."―John Bayley It is impossible not to be... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Into the Wild
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: 0
  • Publisher: Anchor
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780307387172
  • ISBN: 0307387178
Kindred
$199

Kindred

  • Year: 2014
  • Edition: 25th
  • Publisher: Beacon Press
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780807083697
  • ISBN: 0807083690
Taking Sides: Clashing Views in Health and Society
  • Year: 2011
  • Edition: 10th
  • Publisher: McGraw-Hill/Dushkin
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780078050237
  • ISBN: 0078050235