Home Cooking: A Writer in the Kitchen

Home Cooking: A Writer in the Kitchen

by Laurie Colwin
  • List Price: N/A
  • ISBN-10: 0241145716
  • ISBN-13: 9780241145715
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Fig Tree

About The Book

Published for the first time in the UK, Laurie Colwin's much loved kitchen essays are perfect for fans of Nigella Lawson and Nigel Slater. Weaving... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Flash Fiction: 72 Very Short Stories
  • Year: 1992
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780393308839
  • ISBN: 0393308839
The Granta Book of the American Short Story
  • Year: 2001
  • Edition:
  • Publisher: Grove Press, Granta
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9781862071094
  • ISBN: 1862071098
The Sound and the Fury: The Corrected Text
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Vintage
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780679732242
  • ISBN: 0679732241