Home Cooking: A Writer in the Kitchen

Home Cooking: A Writer in the Kitchen

by Laurie Colwin
  • List Price: N/A
  • ISBN-10: 0241145716
  • ISBN-13: 9780241145715
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Paperback
  • Publisher: Fig Tree

About The Book

Published for the first time in the UK, Laurie Colwin's much loved kitchen essays are perfect for fans of Nigella Lawson and Nigel Slater. Weaving... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES

Related Books

Strong Measures: Contemporary American Poetry In...
  • Year: -0001
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Longman
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780060414719
  • ISBN: 0060414715
Zeitoun
$001

Zeitoun

  • Year: 2010
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Vintage
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780307387943
  • ISBN: 0307387941
The Poetry Home Repair Manual: Practical Advice for...
  • Year: 2007
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Publisher: Bison Books
  • Type: Paperback
  • ISBN13: 9780803259782
  • ISBN: 0803259786