The Night We Said Yes

The Night We Said Yes

by Lauren Gibaldi
  • List Price: $17.99
  • ISBN-10: 0062302191
  • ISBN-13: 9780062302199
  • Edition: N/A
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Publisher: HarperTeen

About The Book

A fun, romantic read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti! What happens when Matt and Ella reunite one year after their breakup? Are... Read more

FINDING THE BEST PRICES